Ihre Ansprechpartner

Erich Kilchert

Erich Kilchert

Geschäftsführer

Holger Gartenbröker

Holger Gartenbröker

Geschäftsführer

Janka Hohmann

Janka Hohmann

Zentraler Kundenservice

j.hohmann@igema.com
Christian Luttermann

Christian Luttermann

Vertrieb international

c.luttermann@igema.com
Chi Tran

Chi Tran

Vertrieb international

c.tran@igema.com
Jörg  Weymann-Schulz

Jörg Weymann-Schulz

Vertrieb international

j.weymann-schulz@igema.com
Pande Angelova

Pande Angelova

Vertrieb international

p.angelova@igema.com
Gerhard Bergmans

Gerhard Bergmans

After Sales Service und Vertrieb

g.bergmans@igema.com
Stefan Tourné

Stefan Tourné

Vertrieb Deutschland
(Westen / Südwesten)
Vertrieb Weltweit

s.tourne@igema.com
Timo König

Timo König

Vertrieb Deutschland
(Westen / Osten / Südost)

t.koenig@igema.com
Peter Vogt

Peter Vogt

Vertrieb Deutschland
(Mitte / Nord)

p.vogt@igema.com

 

External Sales Team of IGEMA

Eike Franz

Eike Franz

Vertrieb: USA, Kanada

e.franz@igema.com
Pandarish Kulkarni

Pandarish Kulkarni

Vertrieb Indien

p.kulkarni@igema.com
scroll up